Reply To: Need Clarification on some Rules

Home Forums Deck Building Need Clarification on some Rules Reply To: Need Clarification on some Rules

#264332
ItsJustDave
Participant

I believe that it’s been confirmed (by Cory on Board Game Geek forums) that revealed cards return to their respective stack unless some text dictates otherwise.

Dead wizard tokens with additional negative points beyond the -3 add up accumulatively. If the flip side says -5, the token counts as -8.

I think I may have seen this clarification in the rulebook, but I do not have access to mine right now & was unable to find them as pdf

 

Edit: Hey Cory! Can we maybe get a pinned post with rulebook links and rule clarifications?

  • This reply was modified 1 year, 6 months ago by ItsJustDave.