Card Clarifications

Home Forums Deck Building Card Clarifications

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #265182
    Avatar photoDamoizgod

    Death for lunch states to destroy a dead wizard token and that if no dead wizard tokens are present that you recieve +7 power.

    If you are in possession of Dead Ned does death for lunch require you to destroy it? It is not a dead wizard token but it counts as one. I’d assume it would?


    Avatar photomiqeym

    Out group plays that if you have dead ned/red… Death for lunch doesn’t give you+7 power but you can use it to destroy dead ned/red…

    Cory Jones

    cards that say they “count” as something are not actually the thing they just “count” as the thing, so the intent was that you would get the +7 (in the above case)

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.