Last Chance Glyph Clarifications

Home Forums Fan Club Last Chance Glyph Clarifications

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #264337
    Avatar photoBenJazz

    Hey everyone,

    Wife and I finally got to play with the Last Chance Glyphs last night and had two clarification questions:

    1) In order to receive the draw 2 cards effect at the end of the card text, you have to destroy the 2 cards, correct?

    2) The text does not state where the card with cost 1 or greater can be destroyed from. We assumed it was from your hand but with how the card is worded it could be from anywhere (including even cards other players own). What are the limits on where you can choose for the cost 1 or greater card to be destroyed from?

    Thank you!

    Cory Jones

    ya should have been more clear
    you destroy the last chance glyph AND another card you have PLAYED this turn…

    sorry for the confusion

    Avatar photoBenJazz

    Thank you Cory for the clarification! We are getting Gang Bangers to the table tonight and are super-excited to see how it changes things up 😉

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.