Mayhem! C Lowest/Highest Clarification

Home Forums Deck Building Mayhem! C Lowest/Highest Clarification

Tagged: 

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #264669
    ItsJustDave
    Participant

    Played a 2 player game last evening and we got hit with Mayhem! C early on.  Both of us revealed a starter with cost 0. A wand and a glyph. We weren’t sure if the rules would dictate that we would essentially swap cards as we each had both the lowest and the highest cost cards. Or, alternatively, no action should occur?

    Attack: Each player reveals the top card of their deck. The player(s) revealing the highest cost card passes their card to the discard pile of the player(s) revealing the lowest cost card(s).

     

    -d

    • This topic was modified 1 year, 5 months ago by ItsJustDave.
    #264671
    magikarp1
    Participant

    I think you swap in that situation.

    Last night, we got the fold or bet Mayhem and I lost the bet with 48 total cost in my hand. Feelsbad

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.